FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs,Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment assistance, Relocation assistance, Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services. FFSC is here to welcome you and assist during your time in Hampton Roads.

 

Events

Friday, January 22, 2021

8:30AM

Virtual Interviewing Techniques

9:00AM

Dads and Discipline

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, January 25, 2021

8:00AM

Accessing Higher Education

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

5:00PM

Single Parenting in the Military

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

8:00AM

Deckplate Resource Awareness Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, January 29, 2021

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

1:00PM

Saving and Investing (SC)

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

2:30PM

Developing Your Spending Plan

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

8:30PM

Blended Retirement System

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, February 1, 2021

8:00AM

Million Dollar Sailor

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

8:30AM

Children and Divorce

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

9:00AM

Stress Management - Multi

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

8:00AM

FAP Command Leadership Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, February 4, 2021

1:00PM

VA Education Benefits / VA Home Loan Guarantee Program

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

5:00PM

Exceptional Family Member 101 Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Friday, February 5, 2021

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, February 8, 2021

7:30AM

CFS Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, February 11, 2021

8:00AM

VA Disability Benefits Review

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, February 15, 2021

8:00AM

CFS Refresher Training

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek