JEB Little Creek - Fort Story Fleet & Family Readiness

 

Navy MWR & CYP Featured Events

Monday, September 21, 2020

Fort Story - Running into Fall Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

8:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Virtual Million Dollar Sailor

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Saturday, October 3, 2020

7:00PM

Little Creek - Drive In Movie Night (Goosebumps 2)

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Thursday, October 8, 2020

9:00AM

Little Creek - Ladies Lallapalooza

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Monday, October 12, 2020

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Little Creek - Great Navy Campout

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Little Creek - Pro Am Golf Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Thursday, October 15, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Friday, October 16, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Saturday, October 17, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

7:00PM

Little Creek - Drive In Movie Night (Hocus Pocus)

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Sunday, October 18, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Monday, October 19, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Thursday, October 22, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Friday, October 23, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

Saturday, October 24, 2020

ALL DAY

Little Creek - Running Against Domestic Violence Virtual 5K

At Home with MWR

 

 

 

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup
The monthly Navy MWR email newsletter highlights the latest specials, activities and events that are available on Navy installations in the Hampton Roads, VA area. Sign up today!
 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care