JEB Little Creek - Fort Story Libraries

 

 

 

JEB Fort Story - Library

JEB FS • Bldg. T-530 • Ph: 757-422-7548

More Information

JEB Little Creek - Library

JEB LC • Bldg. 3016 • Ph: 757-462-7691

More Information

 

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Little Creek - DIY Lazy Susan To-Go

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, January 29, 2021

Little Creek - Dynamic Science

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, February 6, 2021

1:00PM

Little Creek - Mystery Craft Saturday

JEB Little Creek - Library

This event repeats First Saturday
Every 1 month

Friday, February 12, 2021

Little Creek - Dynamic Science

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, February 19, 2021

Little Creek - Writer's Workshop

JEB Little Creek - Library

6:00PM

Little Creek - Body & Beauty

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Little Creek - All "Booked" Up Book Club

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Little Creek - DIY Rope Art

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, March 5, 2021

Little Creek - Writer's Workshop

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Fort Story - Video Game Mini-Museum

JEB Fort Story - Library

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Little Creek - Virtual DIY for Kids

Friday, March 12, 2021

Little Creek - Dynamic Science

JEB Little Creek - Library

Monday, March 15, 2021

Little Creek - DIY Wood Photo Transfer Keepsake

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Little Creek - All "Booked" Up Book Club

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Little Creek - DIY Wooden Springboard

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, March 20, 2021

1:00PM

Little Creek - Lucky Clovers

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

6:00PM

Little Creek - Macramé Bookmarks

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Little Creek - Spring Doormats To Go

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, March 26, 2021

6:00PM

Little Creek - Handcrafted Plush Rug

JEB Little Creek - Library