JEB Little Creek - Fort Story Liberty Program

 

Liberty provides high-energy recreation programs, superior entertainment experiences and development of personal leisure skills, leading to extraordinary and unique opportunities for enjoyment, activity and adventure in an alcohol and tobacco-free environment. Most Liberty Centers include free use of computers, Internet and wireless Internet, state-of-the-art video game systems, movies and TV rooms, book collections and special events. Liberty trips and tours include sporting events, outdoor adventures, shopping trips, amusement parks, deep-sea fishing and community events, including festivals, concerts and seasonal programs.

JEB Fort Story - One Stop Liberty Center

JEB FS • Bldg. Bldg. 864 • Ph: 757-422-7600

More Information

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

JEB LC • Bldg. 3016 • Ph: 757-462-7691

More Information

 

 

Sunday, August 1, 2021

3:00PM

Biking with Liberty

JEB Little Creek - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Saturday, August 7, 2021

2:00PM

Paddle Boarding

Seal Park

Sunday, August 8, 2021

3:00PM

Fishing Trip

Seal Park

Saturday, August 21, 2021

3:00PM

Spikeball Tournament

Seal Park

Saturday, August 28, 2021

3:00PM

Combat Archery

Seal Park

Monday, August 30, 2021

Minute Meal Take Home Kit

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

4:00PM

Liberty Night Live

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Friday, September 10, 2021

8:00AM

Little Creek - Remembrance Run

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, September 11, 2021

12:00PM

Remembrance Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, September 18, 2021

3:00PM

Kayaking / Canoeing with Liberty

Seal Park

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

5:00PM

Pool Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, September 25, 2021

3:00PM

Driving Range Day

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Minute Meal Take Home Kit

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center