JEB Little Creek - Fort Story Liberty Program

 

Liberty provides high-energy recreation programs, superior entertainment experiences and development of personal leisure skills, leading to extraordinary and unique opportunities for enjoyment, activity and adventure in an alcohol and tobacco-free environment. Most Liberty Centers include free use of computers, Internet and wireless Internet, state-of-the-art video game systems, movies and TV rooms, book collections and special events. Liberty trips and tours include sporting events, outdoor adventures, shopping trips, amusement parks, deep-sea fishing and community events, including festivals, concerts and seasonal programs.

Fort Story - One Stop Liberty Center

JEB FS • Bldg. Bldg. 864 • Ph: 757-422-7600

More Information

Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

JEB LC • Bldg. 3016 • Ph: 757-462-7691

More Information

 

 

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

10:00AM

Lunch & Bowl Special

Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
10:00AM

Kid's Lunch Special

Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
10:00AM

Active Duty Fun Days

Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, May 27, 2022

7:00PM

Extreme Bowling Special

Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Friday, Saturday

Saturday, May 28, 2022

1:00PM

Driving Range Days

Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf

1:00PM

Liberty Golf Clinics

Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Sunday, May 29, 2022

4:00PM

$8 All-U-Can-Bowl

Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday

Monday, May 30, 2022

12:00PM

Memorial Day Lunch

Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Liberty Recreation Challenge

Facebook @JEBMWR

6:00PM

Tides Trip

Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Friday, June 3, 2022

7:30AM

Gator Games

Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Saturday, June 4, 2022

1:00PM

Kayaking with Liberty

Little Creek - Seal Park

Saturday, June 11, 2022

5:00PM

Uncorked Wine Festival

Portsmouth - Hospital Point Park

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

5:00PM

Mario Kart 8 Tournament

Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, June 16, 2022

9:00AM

DIY Blanket Ladder

Little Creek - Library

Saturday, June 18, 2022

4:00PM

Virginia Beach Boardwalk

Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, June 25, 2022

1:00PM

Driving Range Days

Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf

Monday, June 27, 2022

9:00AM

National Ice Cream Cake Day

Little Creek - Library

9:00AM

National Ice Cream Cake Day

Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, June 30, 2022

9:00AM

Brush Works - Summer Farmhouse Decor

Little Creek - Library