Wednesday, November 3, 2021

3:00PM

Pumpkin Smash Festival

Fort Story Community Garden and Field

5:00PM

Family Sports Nights

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, November 4, 2021

DIY Fall Wreath

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, November 5, 2021

National Jersey Day

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, November 6, 2021

1:00PM

Mystery Craft Saturdays

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

3:00PM

Advanced Screening: Clifford the Big Red Dog

JEB Little Creek - Gator Theater

Sunday, November 7, 2021

1:00PM

Sunday Football at Gator Bowl

JEB Little Creek - Gator Bowling Center

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Veterans Day With Wendy's

5:00PM

Billiards 101

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

7:30AM

Veterans Workout

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

9:00AM

Wood Bead Wreath

JEB Little Creek - Library

5:00PM

Family Sports Nights

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, November 11, 2021

1:00PM

Veterans Day Lunch & Social

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Friday, November 12, 2021

Vlogging 101

Sunday, November 14, 2021

1:00PM

Paintball with Liberty

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Monday, November 15, 2021

What Are You Thankful For?

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
9:00AM

Lego Surprise

JEB Fort Story - Library

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Virtual Experiment

5:00PM

Family Sports Nights

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Thursday, November 18, 2021

9:00AM

Superhero Glass Art

JEB Little Creek - Library

load more