Thursday, June 24, 2021

9:00AM

DIY Kitchen Caddy with Mason Jar

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, June 25, 2021

8:30AM

Second Class Swim Prep

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Friday
9:00AM

DIY Boards & Brush Summer Sign (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Library

9:00AM

Family Kayak Night (Registration Opens)

Lake Bradford

9:00AM

Family Kayak Night (Registration Opens)

Lake Bradford

10:00AM

Water Aerobics

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Friday
4:45PM

Liberty Three Point Contest

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Saturday, June 26, 2021

1:00PM

Pointillism Art

JEB Little Creek - Library

Sunday, June 27, 2021

11:30AM

Longest Putt and Drive Contest

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

5:15PM

Family Kayak Night

Lake Bradford

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

9:00AM

DIY Beach Mason Jar

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Take Home Model Car Kit

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Friday, July 2, 2021

Working with Resin: Welcome Sign (Registration Opens)

JEB Little Creek - Outdoor Equipment Rental

Saturday, July 3, 2021

1:00PM

Mystery Craft Saturday

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

Sunday, July 4, 2021

12:30PM

Liberty 4th of July Lunch

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Thursday, July 8, 2021

9:00AM

Freeze Pop Koozie

JEB Little Creek - Library

9:00AM

Brush Works To-Go: Summer Sign

JEB Little Creek - Library

Saturday, July 10, 2021

1:00PM

Christmas in July

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

3:00PM

Driving Range Day

JEB Little Creek - Eagle Haven Golf Course

Monday, July 12, 2021

Summer Sizzler

E Beach

This event repeats every week on Monday
load more