Thursday, April 29, 2021

Liberty NFL Draft Watch Party

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Saturday, May 1, 2021

10:00AM

Family Sports Day

Mindoro Rd.
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23451

1:00PM

Mystery Craft Saturday

JEB Little Creek - Community Recreation Center

Sunday, May 2, 2021

1:00PM

Biking with Liberty

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

Monday, May 3, 2021

DIY Macramé Bookmarks

JEB Little Creek - Library

9:00AM

DIY Farmhouse Sign (Registration Open)

JEB Little Creek - Library

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

DIY Glitter Wine Glasses (Registration Open)

JEB Little Creek - Pub 19 at Eagle Haven

Thursday, May 6, 2021

9:00AM

DIY Succulent Jars

JEB Little Creek - Library

Friday, May 7, 2021

9:00AM

Liberty DIY Battleship

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

5:00PM

Military Spouse Appreciation Day

JEB Little Creek - Outdoor Equipment Rental

5:15PM

Fort Story - Military Spouse Appreciation Day

JEB Fort Story - Community Recreation Center

Sunday, May 9, 2021

2:00PM

Fishing with Liberty

JEB Little Creek - Cove Marina

Monday, May 10, 2021

9:00AM

DIY Laundry Sign (Registration Open)

JEB Little Creek - Library

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

5:30PM

DIY Mason Jar Sconces

JEB Little Creek - Library

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Virtual Experiment

Friday, May 14, 2021

7:30AM

Strongman Competition

JEB Little Creek - Sulinski Field

4:30PM

MCCS HIIT Competition

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Saturday, May 15, 2021

DIY Glitter Wine Glasses

JEB Little Creek - Pub 19 at Eagle Haven

2:00PM

Kayaking / Canoeing with Liberty

Seal Park

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

9:00AM

Liberty Minute Meal Take Home Kit

JEB Little Creek - Foc'sle Liberty Center

load more