JEB Little Creek / Fort Story Fitness Competitions & Challenges

 

JEB Little Creek - Fort Story MWR Fitness Competitions

Saturday, January 23, 2021

11:30AM

Little Creek / Fort Story - Winter Warrior Challenge

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Friday, February 5, 2021

4:30PM

Fort Story- Couples Cornhole Tournament

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Pickleball Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Thursday, February 11, 2021

11:00AM

Little Creek - Cupid Shuffle Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Pickleball Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

11:00AM

Little Creek - Spring into Fitness 300 - Rep Partner Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

 

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Pickleball Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Table Tennis

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Cornhole Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Pickleball Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Table Tennis

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

4:00PM

Little Creek - Intramural Cornhole Tournament

JEB Little Creek - Rockwell Hall Gym

 

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Huntington Hall - Noland Trail Virtual Run

Noland Trail
Newport News, VA 23601

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, April 23, 2021

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Virtual Run

Virtual @Home

Saturday, April 24, 2021

ALL DAY

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Virtual Run

Virtual @Home

Sunday, April 25, 2021

ENDS
12:00AM

Yorktown - Earth Day / SAPR 5K Virtual Run

Virtual @Home