Aquatics

 

Saturday, June 19, 2021

2:00PM

Pierside Family Fitness, Sports and Aquatics Day

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Just Keep Swimming Challenge

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, June 25, 2021

8:30AM

Second Class Swim Prep

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Friday
10:00AM

Water Aerobics

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, July 10, 2021

1:00PM

Christmas in July

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Friday, July 16, 2021

American Red Cross Lifeguarding Courses (Blended Learning)

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

Friday, July 23, 2021

7:00PM

Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Friday, August 20, 2021

7:00PM

Dive-In Movies

JEB Little Creek - Gator Water Park

Friday, August 27, 2021

American Red Cross Lifeguarding Courses (Blended Learning)

JEB Little Creek - Pierside Outdoor Pool

 

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

 

Friday, July 23, 2021

11:00AM

Aqua Action

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

 

 

Monday, July 12, 2021

11:00AM

Outdoor Triathlon

NNSY - Splash Zone Aquatics Center

 

 

Saturday, June 19, 2021

CAX - Summer Ice Pop Day

CAX - King's Pointe Pool

Monday, June 21, 2021

9:00AM

CAX - Swim Lessons

CAX - King's Pointe Pool

Saturday, June 26, 2021

CAX - National Sunglass Day

CAX - King's Pointe Pool

Saturday, July 10, 2021

12:00PM

CAX - Luau

CAX - King's Pointe Pool

Saturday, July 24, 2021

6:00PM

CAX - Shark Night

CAX - King's Pointe Pool

Monday, July 26, 2021

9:00AM

CAX - Swim Lessons

CAX - King's Pointe Pool

Saturday, August 14, 2021

CAX - National Creamsicle Day

CAX - King's Pointe Pool

Saturday, August 28, 2021

11:00AM

Paddleboard Class

 

 

Fleet & Family Readiness News